Top > OPERATION > Using Wireless Remote Control > Resetting Learned Information

Resetting Learned Information

You can reset the information gathered from the existing environments to allow learning of new spaces and user-specific information.

  • Open the up-down vane (Type 1) or front cover (Type 2).

  • Press and hold the Power button a for more than 13 seconds.

  • When the appliance beeps four times, release the Power button a. The previously entered living area information will be deleted.

Type 1

Type 2

Note
  • If you release the Power button a before the appliance beeps four times, other features that are set may be disabled.