If you have changed the system setup by mistake, you can restore the default settings.
After opening the system setup screen, press the [Save & Exit] button.
When the [Exit] menu appears, select [Load Setup defaults].
When the following message appears, press [Yes]. The settings will be reset to the factory default.
To save the changes in the system setup, press [F10].
When the following message appears, press [YES]. The PC will restart.
You may press [F9] to use the [Load Setup defaults] menu.