Select this to delete all the stored data and reset to the default settings.
Press the Power button.
Swipe down on the display to open the Settings screen and select More Settings. Select Factory Data Reset from the Settings menu.

Press Reset.
Press the Yes button.
When a factory data reset is performed on the Main Washer, all data is deleted, including the Wi-Fi settings.
The pairing can be delayed or fail due to communication problems between the Main Washer and Mini Washer or a Wi-Fi issue.