Top > OPERATION > Using Operating Modes > Resetting Learned Information

Resetting Learned Information

You can reset the information gathered from the existing environments to allow learning of new spaces and user-specific information.

Note
  • If you release the POWER button a before the appliance beeps four times, other features that are set may be disabled.